Beta Inductees

Dress-up Day for Inductees
These Diamond Hill Elementary fifth graders will be inducted into the Junior Beta Club March 4, 2020.

Back row-left to right: Briana Charles, Callie Adams, Kaylee Walton, Makenzie McElrath, Kimoria Groves, Chase Simpson, Morgan Gorman, Alaura Martin, Candace Fields, Jasmine Wright, Brody Ebell

Front Row-left to right: Isabella Partain, Ella Wilcox, Cayson McCoy, Deven Schulz, Peyton Ashley, Emerson Riddle, Leiland Lamb, Jacob Beasley, James Garcia, Shalynn Chambers, and Sophie Oxendine.